Harare East Province

The province’s geographical area covers the Eastern suburbs of Harare demarcated by Samora Machel Avenue to the North. Such suburbs are Hillside, Braeside, Cranborne, up to the whole of Epworth. Manyame, Hatfield, Sunningdale, Mbare, Waterfalls District. The Harare east Province initially started off with 21 Assemblies (local & rural).

Our prime objective is to be a united Province, working as a team towards the spiritual, numerical, financial, physical/structural and developmental growth of the AFM in Zimbabwe in our Province, and Assemblies and as individuals and families.

                                                                                                                   Inspiration Box

Radical obedience to Christ is not easy… It’s not comfort, not health, not wealth, and not prosperity in this world. Radical obedience to Christ risks losing all these things. But in the end, such risk finds its reward in Christ. And he is more than enough for us… – David Platt

Rev Nehanda

Provincial Overseer

Quick Links

© All Rights Reserved. 2024 BlaqChild